Staff

    H.V. "Skip" Shaw, Jr.

    President/CEO
    717-657-8601 | skip@nfraweb.org

    Jeff Rumachik

    Executive Vice President/COO
    717-657-8601 | jeff@nfraweb.org

    Julie W. Henderson

    Vice President of Communications
    717-657-8601 | julie@nfraweb.org

    Jessica Kurtz

    Vice President of Finance
    717-657-8601 | jessica@nfraweb.org

    Roxanne Jones

    Communications/Digital Media Coordinator
    717-657-8601 | roxanne@nfraweb.org

    Natalie Markle

    Member Communications Coordinator
    717-657-8601 | natalie@nfraweb.org

    Tracy Troutman

    Communications Assistant
    717-657-8601 | tracy@nfraweb.org

    Sarah Thompson

    Membership and Events Coordinator
    717-657-8601 | sarah@nfraweb.org

     

     

    Rachel Sutton

    Membership & Events Assistant
    717-657-8601 | rachel@nfraweb.org

    Learn More About Staff

    2016 Annual Report